Members

niiicole

Zodiac

niiicole other details
  • Seeking:
    Long Term
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Religion:
    Catholic
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Not Stated
  • Children:
    Yes
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Body Type:
    Athletic
  • Smoker:
    No
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • Drink:
    Social
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Education:
    Masters
  • My Match:
    Someone with a good heart
  • About Me:
    I'm Nicole Cabrera, never married, with a daughter, 34. Orginally from Florida but live in Atlanta, Georgia. I want a man that is doesn't find it too hard to trust again and can give himself to a woman to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring joy in life. I feel I am a woman of integrity and a family provider, I think I'm kind in heart and tender of soul. I'm proud in the quality of what I do and responsible. I believe in taking care of a man and treating him as a gift that God meant him to be. I also understand that making love is not just a physical act of bodies. I'm happy with my life now and I'm far from been desperate, but would like to share my exciting life with a sane soul. Anywhere in the planet
  • My Interests:
    I would want someone that is kind, caring, loving, enjoys life, one that knows there is stress in life but doesn't let it run his life, one that isn't afraid to show and express their feelings, someone that agrees to disagree at times. I am also looking for a very nice, honest, kind, Godfearing man, trustful, faithful, loyal, caring and a loving man that we are going to spend the rest of his life in HAPPINESS and LOVE
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes